Page Maps

I have received a lot of compliments on my family scrapbook and feel the need to somewhat “come clean.” I had wanted to make a post about the awesomeness (yes, I said awesomeness) of page maps, but didn’t think about it in accordance with my scrapbook post.

While I can pick and coordinate paper and embelishments pretty easily, I’m not quite so good at the design part. (Although I am improving.) At a digicrop last year someone mentioned pagemaps.com. From that time on my scrapbook pages and creativity improved immensely. The majority of my pages were used with the basic design of someone else! But, if it makes my pages cute, I’m not opposed to using them. Hope you can enjoy these as much as I do.

Here are some of the sights that I have since found and used. 

pagemaps.com (favorite)

heatheranndesigns.com (2nd favorite)

nutsaboutsketches.blogspot.com  (3rd favorite)

scrapbook-bytes.com

scrap-maps.com

scrapbookdreamer.com

Published in: on February 8, 2009 at 12:04 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://staciashaf.wordpress.com/2009/02/08/page-maps/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

